the greatest of all time ~

August 26, 2012

My future starts when I wake up every morning…
—Miles Davis

3 Responses to “the greatest of all time ~”

  1. A hundred years from now, generations forward, they will listen to Kind of Blue with awe and wonder.

    I know it’s saved my ass a number of times.

    Tom

    • Miss Rosen said

      i love this quote ::
      I’ll play it first and tell you what it is later.

      right about now thas how i am feelinn.
      like i dont know but i move forward on instinct.

      he has this understanding
      this knowledge of the other world
      or dimensions
      or vibrations
      must be an incredible thing
      to be an artist of silence & sound.

  2. [...] brilliant miss rosen posted this quote on her blog a while ago, and I had to swipe it for my own, because I’m kind [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 842 other followers

