it takes two

October 22, 2012

I get chills. In the best possible way.
Energies that float and flutter and change the temperature of my body.
Hot to cold to cold to hot and it’s incredible to feel this because it has been so long.

Books are a calling. And I listen.
With my heart and my soul and my spirit.
Book are mystical objects, The mind forever captured on paper placed in our hands.
Books are life made eternal, life that takes two in order to be real.

2 Responses to “it takes two”

  1. Paola Gianturco said

    Oh GOOD! I was afraid you were turning away from books….and that would be a sad day for all of us! Paola

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 844 other followers

